Share on Facebook
Tweet on Twitter

Assigned to the Minister and Departments of the state of Andhra PradeshMinister

1. Chief Minister –  Chandrababu Naidu has Allocated  General Administration, investment, infrastructure, Minority Welfare, validation, cinematography, Happiness index, the rest of the branches of MinistersMinister

2. K.E Krishnamurthy – Deputy Chief Minister got Department of Revenue, Stamps, Registration DepartmentMinister

3. N. Chinarajappa – Deputy chief, home, disaster management (disaster management)Minister

4. Yanamala Ramakrishnudu – Finance, Planning, commercial tax, legislative affairsMinister

5. Nara Lokesh  – Panchayati Raj, Rural Development, Information Technology and Communications (IT)

6 . K Venkat Rao – Electricity DepartmentMinister

7. K Achham Naidu – Department of Transportation, BC welfare, handicrafts, textilesMinister

8. Sujaya Venkata Krishna Ranga Rao – Mining & GeologyMinister

9. Ch .Ayyannapatrudu – Roads, Buildings DepartmentsMinister

10. Ganta Srinivasa Rao – Primary, Secondary and Higher educationMinister

11. K. Jawaharlal Syamyul – Excise branchMinister

12. P. Satyanarayana – Ministry of Labor, Training and FactoriesMinister

13. Paidikondala ManikyalaRao- DevadayasakhaMinister

14. Kamineni Srinivas –  Medical, Health DepartmentMinister

15. K. Ravindra – Justice Department Sports, Youth ServicesMinister

16. Devineni UmaMaheshwarao – Department of Water ResourcesMinister

17. N.Anand Babu – Social, Tribal Welfare DepartmentMinister

18. Prattipati Pullaravu – Department of Civil Supplies, Consumer Affairs

19. Raghavaravu Siddha – Forestry, Science and TechnologyMinister

20. Ponguri Narayana – Municipal Administration, Urban Development, Urban HousingMinister

21. Somi Reddy ChandraMohan Reddy  – Agriculture, Horticulture, Sericulture, agriprasesing

22 . C.Aadinarayana Reddy – The Department of Marketing & Warehousing, pasusanvarthaka heat, Dairy Development, Fisheries, the Ministry of CooperationMinister

23. Bhuma Akhila Priya Reddy – Tourism, Ministry of Culture of the Telugu language

24. C. SRINIVASULU – Rural Housing, Information and Public Relations DepartmentsMinister

25. Paritala Sunita – Woman, and Child welfare department, SERP, Senior Citizen WelfareMinister

26. Amarnath Reddy – the Ministry of Industry, Food Processing and Agri Business, Commerce and enter Public Enterprises

Comment Below



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here