The state government divided Guntur mandal into Guntur east and Guntur west mandals. In fact, the government released a notification three months ago and received objections from people and the district administration sent them to the government. The government took the decision and divided the mandal into Guntur east and Guntur west mandals, which will come into force with immediate effect. District Collector Kona Sasidhar will appoint the tahsildars and staff and provide necessary infrastructure. mandal As the surrounding villlages are merged in GMC It was difficult for the tahasildars to manage so revenue minister KE Krishna Murthy took the initiative of division of mandals.According to orders issued by the government,the following are the villages come under east and west mandals.

go to site mandal

purchase Autodesk Inventor LT 2012 64 bit viagra 5mg avis forum Guntur East Mandal

Jonnalagadda, Gorantla, Etukur, Budampadu, Reddypalem Guntur East Mandal

Koritapadu, R Agraharam, Pedapalakalur, Chinapalakalur, Nallapadu, Ankireddypalem, Pottur and Chowdavaram.

With the division of mandals workload will be reduced and there is a scope to provide better services to the people.

Follow us on facebook for more updates.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here